1. Slayer Hell Awaits
  2. Slayer Hell Awaits
  3. Slayer Hell Awaits

Slayer — Hell Awaits

Regular price $29.95

Velvet Red Marbled Vinyl LP

With their second album, co-produced by Metal Blade’s headbanging head honcho Brian Slagel, satanic thrashers Slayer upped the ante from their debut in every way. More graphic album art, breakneck tempos, gruesome lyrics and proper production gave the band a punchier sound while retaining their native aggression. Hell Awaits is definitely one of the ’80s high water marks for both black and thrash metal.

Released: 10/22/21

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Metal Blade

Variant: Velvet Red Marble

Format: Foldout Poster + Lyric Insert
Limited Edition

  1. Hell Awaits
  2. Kill Again
  3. At Dawn They Sleep
  4. Praise Of Death
  5. Necrophiliac
  6. Crypts Of Eternity
  7. Hardening Of The Arteries