1. Sinead O'Connor So Far The Best Of
  2. Sinead O'Connor So Far The Best Of 2

Sinéad O’Connor — So Far…The Best Of (Clear Vinyl)

Regular price $34.95

Double Album on Clear Vinyl

Originally released in 1997, the album features the Number 1 hit, “Nothing Compares 2 U,” as well as her early singles “Troy” and “Mandinka.” So Far...The Best Of showcases O’Connor’s enormous talent and fearlessly uncompromising style on 18 songs pulled from her four album releases on the Chrysalis label.

Released: 2/25/22

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Chrysalis

Variant: Clear

Format: 2-LP

  1. Nothing Compares 2 U
  2. Mandinka
  3. The Emperor’s New Clothes
  4. Thank You For Hearing Me
  5. Last Day Of Our Acquaintance
  6. Fire On Babylon
  7. Troy
  8. I Am Stretched On Your Grave
  9. Jackie
  10. Success Has Made A Failure Of Our Home
  11. John I Love You
  12. Empire
  13. I Want Your (Hands On Me)
  14. Heroine (Theme From “Captive”)
  15. Don’t Cry For Me Argentina
  16. You Made Me The Thief Of Your Heart
  17. Just Like U Said It Would B
  18. This Is A Rebel Song