1. Sia Reasonable Woman
  2. Sia Reasonable Woman (Pink)

Sia — Reasonable Woman (Pink)

Regular price $27.95

Gimme Love Baby Pink Vinyl LP

Sia Furler has racked up 6+ billion streams on Spotify, all while never showing her face, never compromising her artistic vision, and never letting anyone else define pop stardom for her.

Sia grew up in Australia, singing in bands and releasing her own music in 1997. She moved to London and released her 2001 debut album, Healing Is Difficult. 2004’s Colour The Small One included the song, “Breathe Me,” which famously soundtracked the final scene of the final episode of HBO’s hit series, Six Feet Under. Her song “Chandelier,” from 2014’s Grammy-nominated 1000 Forms Of Fear, not only changed the way pop music sounds, but it revolutionized the art of music video with the groundbreaking clip starring Maddie Ziegler.

And now there’s Reasonable Woman, Sia’s first proper album since 2016. Reasonable Woman is so filled to the brim with pop perfection, it almost overwhelms with how effortless it is for her to craft such instantly connectable songs. The collection is everything Sia does best, and the sonic equivalent of a myriad of things: an empowering embrace; secrets told late at night; going to the best party in the world; the vulnerability of declaring you love someone; the steadfast determination to keep going, even if your love isn’t returned; the messiness of being human; the exuberance of being human. In essence, it is life — happening to us, happening for us; the songs on Reasonable Woman mirror back to us being alive with every chorus.

Released: 5/4/24

Label: Atlantic

Variant: Gimme Love Baby Pink

Format: 1-LP

  1. Little Wing
  2. Immortal Queen (feat. Chaka Khan & ?)
  3. Dance Alone (feat. Kylie Minogue)
  4. I Had A Heart
  5. Gimme Love
  6. Nowhere To Be
  7. Towards The Sun
  8. Incredible (feat. Labrinth)
  9. Champion (feat. Tierra Whack, Kaliii & Jimmy Jolliff)
  10. Fame Won’t Love You (w/Paris Hilton)
  11. I Forgive You
  12. Wanna Be Known
  13. One Night
  14. Go On
  15. Rock And Balloon