1. Shinedown The Sound Of Madness
  2. Shinedown The Sound Of Madness
  3. Shinedown The Sound Of Madness

Shinedown — The Sound Of Madness (White Vinyl)

Regular price $30.95

Limited White Vinyl LP Pressing

Originally released in June 2008, the third studio album by Shinedown is one of their best. The album’s lyrics explore diverse subject matter as opposed to their previous albums: “Devour” ventures into political territory, while “What A Shame” tells a story about lead singer Brent Smith’s uncle, who died during the recording of the album, and how Smith and his cousin, professional wrestler Olivia Smith, dealt with the death. Other powerful tunes include “Second Chance,” “If You Only Knew,” “The Crow And The Butterfly” and the title track.

Released: 7/16/21

Label: Atlantic

Vinyl: White

Format: LP

  1. Devour
  2. Sound Of Madness
  3. Second Chance
  4. Cry For Help
  5. The Crow & The Butterfly
  6. If You Only Knew
  7. Sin With A Grin
  8. What A Shame
  9. Cyanide Sweet Tooth Suicide
  10. Breaking Inside
  11. Call Me