1. Sex Pistols The Original Recordings
  2. Sex Pistols The Original Recordings

Sex Pistols — The Original Recordings (2-LP)

Regular price $45.95

Double Vinyl LP Pressing

This 2-LP collection covers the historic period when The Sex Pistols were rarely out of the news or the charts, and features key singles like “Anarchy In The UK,” “God Save The Queen” and “Holidays In The Sun.” You’ll discover essential tracks from the Never Mind The Bollocks album, originals and covers from The Great Rock & Roll Swindle soundtrack album, and some essential B- sides.

Released: 5/27/22

Label: Ume

Variant: Black

Format: 2-LP

  1. Pretty Vacant
  2. God Save The Queen
  3. Bodies
  4. No Feelings
  5. I Wanna Be Me
  6. Anarchy In The Uk
  7. Submission
  8. No Fun
  9. (I’m Not Your) Stepping Stone
  10. Holidays In The Sun
  11. New York
  12. Problems
  13. Lonely Boy
  14. Silly Thing
  15. Something Else
  16. C’mon Everybody
  17. Satellite
  18. Did You No Wrong
  19. Substitute
  20. My Way