1. Seether Vicennial 2 decades of seether
  2. Seether Vicennial 2 decades of seether

Seether — Vicennial: 2 Decades Of Seether (Smoke 2-LP)

Regular price $31.95

Indie Exclusive Double Smoke Vinyl LP in Gatefold Jacket

This career-spanning compilation of the RIAA Platinum-selling group’s greatest hits includes 16 #1 singles, as well as the fan-favorite cover of “Careless Whisper.” The track list, curated by the band, takes you through their impactful 20-year career — from their early breakthrough singles “Broken” and “Fine Again” to more recent radio success “Dangerous.”

Released: 4/15/22

Label: Craft Recordings

Variant: Smoke

Format: 2-LP
Indie Exclusive
Limited to 2,000

  1. Fake It
  2. Remedy
  3. Fine Again
  4. Broken
  5. Words As Weapons
  6. Country Song
  7. Let You Down
  8. Rise Above This
  9. Weak
  10. Tonight
  11. Nobody Praying for Me
  12. Careless Whisper
  13. Truth
  14. Gasoline
  15. Betray and Degrade
  16. Breakdown
  17. Same Damn Life
  18. The Gift
  19. Driven Under
  20. Dangerous