1. Santana Supernatural
  2. Santana Supernatural

Santana — Supernatural

Regular price $32.95

150-Gram Double Vinyl in Gatefold Jacket

Supernatural is Santana’s 18th studio album, originally released on June 15, 1999. After the group found themselves without a label in the mid-1990s, Carlos Santana began talks with Arista president Clive Davis, who first signed the group in 1969. The pair collaborated with A&R man Pete Ganbarg on the production of Supernatural as Santana wanted to focus on pop and radio friendly material. To do so, the band collaborated with various contemporary guest artists, including Eric Clapton, Rob Thomas, Eagle-Eye Cherry, Lauryn Hill, Dave Matthews, Maná, KC Porter and Cee-Lo Green. Supernatural reached # 1 in the US and 10 other countries and is certified 15X Platinum. The first of six singles from the album, “Smooth” featuring Matchbox Twenty singer Rob Thomas, was a #1 success worldwide and topped the Billboard Hot 100 chart for 12 weeks.

Released: 8/2/19

Label: Sony Legacy

Variant: Black

Format: 2-LP
Gatefold Jacket
Digital Download

  1. (Da Le) Yaleo
  2. Love Of My Life
  3. Put Your Lights On
  4. Africa Bamba
  5. Smooth
  6. Do You Like The Way
  7. Maria Maria
  8. Migra
  9. Corazon Espinado
  10. Wishing It Was
  11. El Farol
  12. Primavera
  13. The Calling