1. Ryan Bingham Fear And Saturday Night
  2. Ryan Bingham Fear And Saturday Night
  3. Ryan Bingham Fear And Saturday Night

Ryan Bingham — Fear And Saturday Night (2-LP)

Regular price $28.95

Double Vinyl LP

Recorded mostly live with a brand new backing band, Fear And Saturday NIght shows Bingham facing down his past with a poetic grace. The lead single, “Radio,” is about coping with a darkness that does not want to let go, searching for a safe place to make sense of your life and the strength to stay on the right track through it all. Some of the most affecting moments on the album are in the harmonica-driven wistful waltz “Broken Heart Tattoos,” a song written to an unborn child, and in the title track, “Fear And Saturday Night.” This album may be the most authentic, personal and deeply moving portrait of that man we have heard yet.

Released: 1/20/15

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Thirty Tigers

Variant: Black

Format: 2-LP
Gatefold Jacket

  1. Nobody Knows My Trouble (4:16)
  2. Broken Heart Tattoos (4:00)
  3. Top Shelf Drug (3:28)
  4. Island In The Sky (4:33)
  5. Adventures Of You And Me (4:11)
  6. Fear And Saturday Night (4:23)
  7. My Diamond Is Too Rough (5:37)
  8. Radio (4:36)
  9. Snow Falls In June (5:01)
  10. Darlin (4:57)
  11. Hands Of Time (3:09)
  12. Gun Fightin Man (4:06)
  13. Cryin On The Streets Of LA (Bonus Track) (3:47)