1. Rush-Permanent-Waves-vinyl-LP-record-album-front
  2. Rush-Permanent-Waves-vinyl-LP-record-album-back

Rush — Permanent Waves

Regular price $31.95

Limited 200-Gram Heavyweight Vinyl LP

Rush’s seventh studio album has been remastered at the legendary Abbey Road Studios from the original analog masters. Originally released on January 1, 1980, Permanent Waves was the band’s first U.S. album to go Top 5, peaking at #4 on the Billboard charts. The effort marked a transition from the band’s long, conceptual pieces into a more accessible, radio-friendly style on such hits as “The Spirit Of Radio” and “Freewill.”

Released: 6/16/15

Label: Mercury

Variant: 200-Gram

Format: Limited Edition
LP Reissue

  1. The Spirit of Radio
  2. Freewill
  3. Jacob’s Ladder
  4. Entre Nous
  5. Different Strings
  6. Natural Science
  7. Tide Pools
  8. Hyperspace
  9. Permanent Waves