1. Run The Jewels
  2. Run The Jewels
  3. Run The Jewels

Run The Jewels — Run The Jewels (IEX Orange Vinyl)

Regular price $26.95

Indie Exclusive Orange Vinyl

Hip-Hop's preeminent collaboration between El-P and Killer Mike went from a whim-driven underground rap project to a worldwide sensation since the release of their 2013 debut Run The Jewels. Mixing the industrial grime of NYC with the vibrant bounce of the dirty South, they forge Hip-Hop's future while adhering to the core tenets of its bedrock: gymnastic displays of skills, incendiary political rhetoric, merciless braggadocio, battle-honed assholery, R-rated punchlines and a back-and-forth that brings the interplay of the shell-toe Adidas era screaming into our contemporary nightmare. Tearing up the music industry rulebook, their self-titled 2013 debut was originally released through a series of website-crashing free album downloads.

Released: 3/25/22

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Seeker Music Group

Variant: Orange

Format: Indie Exclusive
Explicit Content

  1. Banana Clipper (feat. Big Boi)
  2. 36" Chain
  3. DDFH
  4. Sea Legs
  5. Job Well Done (feat Until The Ribbon Breaks)
  6. No Come Down
  7. Get It
  8. Twin Hype Pack (feat. Prince Paul As "Chest Rockwell")
  9. A Christmas F***ing Miracle