1. Run-DMC-Raising-Hell-vinyl-record-album
  2. Run-DMC-Raising-Hell-Album-Back

Run DMC — Raising Hell

Regular price $29.95

Reissue on Black Vinyl

Musically, this one indeed raises hell — crammed to the brim with hard-hitting hooks, loops, samples, scratches, inventive tongue-twisting braggadocio and catchy choruses. The album’s flag bearer is undoubtedly “Walk This Way,” a hip-hop collaboration with hard rockers Aerosmith.

Released: 9/29/17

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Arista Records

Variant: Black

Format: LP

  1. Peter Piper
  2. It’s Tricky
  3. My Adidas
  4. Walk This Way, feat. Aerosmith
  5. Is It Live
  6. Perfection
  7. Hit It Run
  8. Raising Hell
  9. You Be Illin’
  10. Dumb Girl
  11. Son Of Byford
  12. Proud to Be Black