1. Roxy Music Avalon
  2. Roxy Music Avalon

Roxy Music — Avalon (Half-Speed Mastered)

Regular price $31.95

Half-Speed Mastered Vinyl Reissue

Avalon is the final studio album from Roxy Music. Released in 1982, it offered a smoother, more adult-oriented sound, giving us the now iconic singles, “More Than This” and “Avalon.” This vinyl reissue is mastered at half-speed and cut by Miles Showell at Abbey Road Studios. It also features revised artwork with a gloss laminated finish.

Released: 7/1/22

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Republic

Variant: 180-gram

Format: Half-speed Mastered

  1. More Than This
  2. The Space Between
  3. Avalon
  4. India
  5. While My Heart Is Still Beating
  6. The Main Thing
  7. Take A Chance With Me
  8. To Turn You On
  9. True To Life
  10. Tara