1. Rolling Stones Sticky Fingers
  2. Rolling Stones Sticky Fingers
  3. Rolling Stones Sticky Fingers

Rolling Stones — Sticky Fingers (HSM)

Regular price $33.95

#104 on Rolling Stone’s 500 Greatest Albums of All Time

Limited 180-Gram Half-Speed Master Vinyl Pressing

It’s hard to pick a “best” Stones album, but 1971’s Sticky Fingers would be a strong contender. The Stones play at their dirtiest and most confident on their first studio album without Brian Jones. The record represents a return to the basics for the band, with the addition of guitarist Mick Taylor. This album features the singles “Brown Sugar,” “Can’t You Hear Me Knocking,” “Wild Horses” and “Dead Flowers.” Unfortunately, the zipper isnt real on this one!

Released: 6/26/20

Label: Interscope Records

Variant: 180-Gram

Format: Half-Speed Mastered

  1. Brown Sugar
  2. Sway
  3. Wild Horses
  4. Can’t You Hear Me Knocking
  5. You Gotta Move
  6. Bitch
  7. I Got The Blues
  8. Sister Morphine
  9. Dead Flowers
  10. Moonlight Mile