1. Rolling-stones-Honk-vinyl-record-album-front
  2. rolling-stones-honk-2-LP-vinyl-record-album-4

Rolling Stones — Honk (2-LP)

Regular price $40.95

Double Vinyl LP Pressing

2019 compilation from the legendary rock ‘n’ roll band featuring their biggest hits and classic cuts from every Rolling Stones studio album from 1971 to 2016’s Blue & Lonesome. The 2-LP set collects 20 essential tracks, including eight Top 10 singles: “Brown Sugar,” “Tumbling Dice,” “Angie,” “It’s Only Rock’n’Roll (But I Like It),” “Fool To Cry,” “Miss You,” “Emotional Rescue” and “Start Me Up.” The album also features a live version of “Wild Horses” featuring Florence Welch.

Released: 4/19/19


Label: UME / Interscope

Variant: Regular: Black
Limited Edition: Clear Red

Format: 2-LP

  1. Start Me Up
  2. Brown Sugar
  3. Miss You
  4. Tumbling Dice
  5. Just Your Fool
  6. Fool To Cry
  7. Angie
  8. Beast Of Burden
  9. It’s Only Rock ‘N’ Roll (But I Like It)
  10. Doom And Gloom
  11. Love Is Strong
  12. Mixed Emotions
  13. Don’t Stop
  14. Harlem Shuffle
  15. Happy
  16. Rain Fall Down
  17. Undercover (Of The Night)
  18. Emotional Rescue
  19. Saint Of Me
  20. Wild Horses (Live At London Stadium)