1. Rolling Stones GRRR Live! (3-LP)
  2. Rolling Stones GRRR Live! (3-LP)

Rolling Stones — GRRR Live! (3-LP)

Regular price $65.95

Triple Vinyl LP Pressing

The Rolling Stones celebrated their golden anniversary in 2012-2013 by embarking on the 50 & Counting Tour, a 30-show itinerary in North America and Europe. This recording captures the band on December 15, 2012, as they took the stage at the Newark, NJ, Prudential Center for the final of four shows in the New York area. Featuring guest appearances from The Black Keys, Gary Clark Jr., Lady Gaga, John Mayer, Bruce Springsteen and Mick Taylor, the concert proved to be one of the band’s most memorable.

Released: 2/10/23

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Mercury Studios

Variant: Black

Format: 3-LP Set

  1. Get Off My Cloud
  2. The Last Time
  3. It’s Only Rock ‘N’ Roll (But I Like It)
  4. Paint It Black
  5. Gimme Shelter (feat. Lady Gaga)
  6. Wild Horses
  7. Going Down (feat. John Mayer & Gary Clark Jr.)
  8. Dead Flowers
  9. Who Do You Love? (feat. The Black Keys)
  10. Doom And Gloom
  11. One More Shot
  12. Miss You
  13. Honky Tonk Women
  14. Before They Make Me Run
  15. Happy
  16. Midnight Rambler (feat. Mick Taylor)
  17. Start Me Up
  18. Tumbling Dice (feat. Bruce Springsteen)
  19. Brown Sugar
  20. Sympathy For The Devil
  21. You Can’t Always Get What You Want
  22. Jumpin’ Jack Flash
  23. (I Can’t Get No) Satisfaction