1. Rolling-Stones-Get-Your-Ya-Yas-Out-LP-vinyl-record-album-front
  2. Rolling Stones Get Yer Ya-Yas Out 12" LP ALBUM VINYL

Rolling Stones — Get Yer Ya-Ya’s Out

Regular price $27.95

Direct Stream Digital Remaster on 180-Gram Vinyl

This killer live set was recorded at NYC’s Madison Square Garden on November 27 & 28, 1969, and was the Stones’ first release to feature guitarist Mick Taylor. Ya-Ya’s is notable for rollicking Chuck Berry covers, a definitive live version of “Jumpin’ Jack Flash” and a 9+ minute rendition of “Midnight Rambler.” There’s nothing like a live Rolling Stones concert!

Released: 10/26/09

Label: Universal

Variant: Black

Format: DSD Remaster
Limited Edition

  1. Jumpin’ Jack Flash
  2. Carol
  3. Stray Cat Blues
  4. Love In Vain
  5. Midnight Rambler
  6. Sympathy For The Devil
  7. Live With Me
  8. Little Queenie
  9. Honky Tonk Women
  10. Street Fighting Man