Rolling Stones Between The Buttons

Rolling Stones — Between The Buttons

Regular price $31.95

180-Gram Vinyl LP

Between The Buttons — arguably the richest straight pop collection The Rolling Stones ever made — marked a high point in the band’s career.  The ablum includes the hits “Let’s Spend The Night Together” and “Ruby Tuesday,” and features Keith Richards’ first solo vocal on “Something Happened To Me Yesterday.” Brian Jones’ talents as a multi-instrumentalist are showcased with accordion, electric dulcimer, kazoo, marimba, organ, piano, recorder and theremin.

Released: 4/28/23

Label: ABKCO

Vinyl: 180-Gram

Format: Remastered

  1. Yesterday’s Papers
  2. My Obsession
  3. Back Street Girl
  4. Connection
  5. She Smiled Sweetly
  6. Cool Calm And Collected
  7. All Sold Out
  8. Please Go Home
  9. Who’s Been Sleeping Here 1
  10. Complicated 1
  11. Miss Amanda Jones 1
  12. Something Happened To Me Yesterday