Rolling Stones Aftermath

Rolling Stones — Aftermath

Regular price $30.95

180-Gram Vinyl LP

Aftermath, the Stones’ 1966 album, represented a milestone for the band as it was the first to consist solely of Jagger/Richards original songs. It also strongly featured the remarkably wry, observant songwriting of “Mother’s Little Helper” and the baroque charm of “Lady Jane.” The album showcases Brian Jones’ versatility as an instrumentalist. He’s heard playing bells, dulcimer, harpsichord, marimba and sitar, as well as guitar and harmonica.

Released: 11/18/22

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: ABKCO

Variant: 180-Gram

Format: Remastered

  1. Mother’s Little Helper
  2. Stupid Girl
  3. Lady Jane
  4. Under My Thumb
  5. Doncha Bother Me
  6. Going Home
  7. Flight 505
  8. High And Dry
  9. Out Of Time
  10. It’s Not Easy
  11. I Am Waiting
  12. Take It Or Leave It
  13. Think
  14. What To Do