1. Rod-Stewart-Greatest-Hits-vinyl-record-album1
  2. Rod-Stewart-Greatest-Hits-vinyl-record-album2

Rod Stewart — Greatest Hits

Regular price $28.95

LP Vinyl Pressing

Greatest Hits, Vol. 1 is Rod Stewart’s 1979 Warner Bros. Records best-of compilation featuring “Hot Legs,” “Maggie May” & eight more of his hits.

Released: 6/15/18

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Rhino / Wea UK

Variant: Black

Format: LP

  1. Hot Legs
  2. Maggie May
  3. Da Ya Think I’m Sexy?
  4. You’re In My Heart (The Final Acclaim)
  5. Sailing (Live)
  6. I Don’t Want To Talk About It
  7. Tonight’s The Night (Gonna Be Alright)
  8. The Killing Of Georgie (Part I and II)
  9. The First Cut Is The Deepest
  10. I Was Only Joking