1. Robert Plant & Alison Krauss Raise The Roof 2-LP
  2. Robert Plant & Alison Krauss Raise The Roof 2

Robert Plant & Alison Krauss — Raise The Roof (2-LP)

Regular price $30.95

Double LP on 180-Gram Vinyl, Gatefold Jacket

In 2007, Robert Plant & Alison Krauss released Raising Sand, one of the most acclaimed albums of the 21st century. It was an unlikely, mesmerizing pairing of one of rock’s greatest frontmen with one of country music’s finest and most honored artists, produced by the legendary T. Bone Burnett. Now, after 14 years, they return with Raise The Roof, 12 songs from a range of traditions and styles that extend this remarkable collaboration in new and thrilling directions.
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Rounder

Variant: 180-Gram

Format: Gatefold

  1. Quattro (World Drifts In)
  2. The Price Of Love
  3. Go Your Way
  4. Trouble With My Lover
  5. Searching For My Love
  6. Can’t Let Go
  7. It Don’t Bother Me
  8. You Led Me To The Wrong
  9. Last Kind Words Blues
  10. High And Lonesome
  11. Going Where The Lonely Go
  12. Somebody Was Watching Over Me