rob-zombie-the-lunar-injection-kool-aid-eclipse-conspiracy front

Rob Zombie — Lunar Injection Kool Aid Eclipse Conspiracy

Regular price $27.95

LP Pressing on Ox Blood & Orange Swirl Splatter Vinyl

Rob Zombie’s seventh album is unlike anything he’s ever done – the triumph of a beloved “king freak!” Complex, loaded with catchy hooks, heavy riffs and bloodthirsty lyrics, The Lunar Injection Kool Aid Eclipse Conspiracy stands as one of Zombie’s best albums. It finally gave him the commercial break that he deserved – Lunar Injection went to number one on its first week of release.

Label: Nuclear Blast

Variant: Oxblood & Orange Swirl w/Black Splatter

Format: Gatefold
28-Page Booklet
Explicit Content

  1. Expanding The Head Of Zed
  2. The Triumph Of King Freak (A Crypt Of Preservation And Superstition)
  3. The Ballad Of Sleazy Rider
  4. Hovering Over The Dull Earth
  5. Shadow Of The Cemetery Man
  6. A Brief Static Hum And Then The Radio Blared
  7. 18th Century Cannibals, Excitable Morlocks And A One-Way Ticket On The Ghost Train
  8. The Eternal Struggles Of The Howling Man
  9. The Much Talked Of Metamorphosis
  10. The Satanic Rites Of Blacula
  11. Shower Of Stones
  12. Shake Your Ass – Smoke Your Grass
  13. Boom-Boom-Boom
  14. What You Gonna Do With That Gun Mamma?
  15. Get Loose
  16. The Serenity Of Witches
  17. Crow Killer Blues