1. Rihanna Unapologetic
  2. Rihanna Unapologetic

Rihanna — Unapologetic (2-LP)

Regular price $32.95

Grammy for Best Urban Contemporary Album

Double Vinyl LP in Gatefold Jacket

Originally released in November 2012, Rihanna’s seventh studio album marked her first to debut at #1 on the Billboard 200, and produced seven singles, including “Diamonds” and “Stay.” The album includes guest appearances by Eminem, Sam Dew, David Guetta, Mikky Ekko and others.

Released: 4/7/17

Label: Def Jam

Variant: Black

Format: 2-LP
Explicit Content

  1. Fresh Off The Runway
  2. Diamonds
  3. Numb (feat. Eminem)
  4. Pour It Up (feat. Mike Will)
  5. Loveeeeeee Song
  6. Jump (feat. Kevin “KC” Cossum)
  7. Right Now (feat. David Guetta)
  8. What Now
  9. Stay (feat. Mikky Ekko)
  10. Nobody’s Business (feat. Chris Brown)
  11. Love Without Tragedy / Mother Mary
  12. Get It Over With
  13. No Love
  14. Allowed
  15. Lost In Paradise