Rihanna Good Girl Gone Bad

Rihanna — Good Girl Gone Bad

Regular price $31.95

Grammy winner for Best Rap/Sung Collaboration for “Umbrella”

Black Vinyl LP

Rihanna’s third studio album, Good Girl Gone Bad, was released on May 31, 2007. The dance-pop, pop and R&B album with 1980s music influences represents a turning point in Rihanna’s career — a departure from the Caribbean sound of her previous releases, Music Of The Sun (2005) and A Girl Like Me (2006). Apart from the sound, she also projected a new image for the release, going from an innocent girl to an edgier and more sexual look. The album debuted at #2 on the US Billboard 200 and received seven Grammy Award nominations. Good Girl Gone Bad spawned five singles, including the international hits “Umbrella” and “Don’t Stop The Music.”

Released: 6/5/07

Label: Def Jam

Variant: Black

Format: LP

  1. Umbrella (feat. Jay-Z)
  2. Push Up On Me
  3. Don’t Stop The Music
  4. Breakin’ Dishes
  5. Shut Up And Drive
  6. Hate That I Love You (feat. Ne-Yo)
  7. Say It
  8. Sell Me Candy
  9. Lemme Get That
  10. Rehab
  11. Question Existing
  12. Good Girl Gone Bad