Rick Springfield Working Class Dog 40th Ann Live Ed

Rick Springfield — Working Class Dog (40th Ann Live Ed)

Regular price $27.95

40th Anniversary Limited Edition Live Vinyl LP

With all of his accomplishments as an actor, best-selling author and documentary subject, Rick Springfield’s first love has always been music, a passion he’s harbored since first picking up the guitar at the age of 12 in his native Australia. During his 40+ year career, the artist has amassed 17 Top 40 hits, including the iconic “Jessie’s Girl,” for which he won a 1981 Grammy for Best Male Rock Vocal Performance. In April 2021, 13 months into quarantine, Springfield and his band performed his most iconic album, Working Class Dog, from start to finish live at hiss home in Malibu in celebration of its 40th anniversary. The resulting work is a renewed interpretation of a classic.

Released: 9/16/22

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Songvest Records

Variant: Color

Format: 40th Anniversary
Limited Edition

  1. Love Is Alright Tonite
  2. Jessie’s Girl
  3. Hole In My Heart
  4. Carry Me Away
  5. I’ve Done Everything For You
  6. The Light Of Love
  7. Everybody’s Girl
  8. Daddy’s Pearl
  9. Red Hot & Blue Love
  10. Inside Silvia