1. Red Hot Chili Peppers Return of the Dream Canteen
  2. Red Hot Chili Peppers Return of the Dream Canteen
  3. Red Hot Chili Peppers Return of the Dream Canteen

Red Hot Chili Peppers — Return Of The Dream Canteen (2-LP)

Regular price $39.95

Double Vinyl LP Pressing

2022 release, the 13th studio album from the alt-rock band. “We went in search of ourselves as the band that we have somehow always been. Just for the fun of it we jammed and learned some old songs. Before long we started the mysterious process of building new songs … a beautiful bit of chemistry meddling that had befriended us hundreds of times along the way. Once we found that slip stream of sound and vision, we just kept mining. With time turned into an elastic waist band of oversized underwear, we had no reason to stop writing and rocking. It felt like a dream. When all was said and done, our moody love for each other and the magic of music had gifted us with more songs than we knew what to do with. Well we figured it out: Two double albums released back to back, the second of which is easily as meaningful as the first or should that be reversed. Return Of The Dream Canteen is everything we are and ever dreamed of being. It’s packed.”

Made with the blood of our hearts, yours truly,
The Red Hot Chili Peppers

Released: 10/14/22

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Warner Records

Variant: Black (Regular)
Gold (Indie Exclusive)

Format: 2-LP
Explicit Content

  1. Tippa My Tongue
  2. Peace And Love
  3. Reach Out
  4. Eddie
  5. Fake As Fuck
  6. Bella
  7. Roulette
  8. My Cigarette
  9. Afterlife
  10. Shoot Me A Smile
  11. Handful
  12. The Drummer
  13. Bag Of Grins
  14. La La La La La La La La
  15. Copperbelly
  16. Carry Me Home
  17. In The Snow