1. Red-Hot-Chili-Peppers-Mother's-Milk-F
  2. Red-Hot-Chili-Peppers-Mother's-Milk-B

Red Hot Chili Peppers — Mother’s Milk

Regular price $30.95

Limited Edition 180-gram Audiophile Pressing

Mother’s Milk was the Red Hot Chili Pepper’s breakthrough album — bringing their unmatched funk/metal/rap/punk style to the masses. The record attracted mainstream attention with the Pepper’s inspired cover of Stevie Wonder’s “Higher Ground,” turning them from underground funk-rocking rappers to mainstream bad boys. This limited edition release features the original packaging and cover art.

Released: 6/16/09

Label: Capitol

Variant: 180-Gram

Format: Limited Edition
Audiophile Quality

  1. Good Time Boys
  2. Higher Ground
  3. Subway To Venus
  4. Magic Johnson
  5. Nobody Weird Like Me
  6. Knock Me Down
  7. Taste The Pain
  8. Stone Cold Bush
  9. Fire
  10. Pretty Little Ditty
  11. Punk Rock Classic
  12. Sexy Mexican Maid
  13. Johnny, Kick A Hole In The Sky