1. Red-Hot-Chili-Peppers-Blood-Sugar-Sex-Magic-vinyl-record-front 2
  2. Red-Hot-Chili-Peppers-Blood-Sugar-Sex-Magic-vinyl-record-back
  3. Red-Hot-Chili-Peppers-Blood-Sugar-Sex-Magic-vinyl-record-front

Red Hot Chili Peppers — Blood Sugar Sex Magik (2-LP)

Regular price $38.95

Double LP on 180-Gram Vinyl

This 2012 re-release is a punk, funk, hip-hop classic, overflowing with raunchy guitar and irresistible grooves — 17 cuts and 74 minutes of sonic mayhem over two discs. Give it away now!

Released: 1/10/12

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Warner Records

Variant: 180-Gram

Format: 2-LP

  1. The Power Of Equality
  2. If You Have To Ask
  3. Breaking The Girl
  4. Funky Monks
  5. Suck My Kiss
  6. I Could Have Lied
  7. Mellowship Slinky In B Major
  8. The Righteous & The Wicked
  9. Give It Away
  10. Blood Sugar Sex Magik
  11. Under The Bridge
  12. Naked In The Rain
  13. Apache Rose Peacock
  14. The Greeting Song
  15. My Lovely Man
  16. Sir Psycho Sexy
  17. They’re Red Hot