1. reba-mcentire--read-my-mind-25th-anniversary-edition-vinyl-record-album-1
  2. reba-read-my-mind-25th-anniversary-edition-vinyl-record-album-2
  3. reba-mcentire--read-my-mind-25th-anniversary-edition-vinyl-record-album-3

Reba — Read My Mind (25th Ann. Ed.)

Regular price $24.95

25th Anniversary Vinyl LP Reissue

Digitally remastered and expanded 25th Anniversary Edition features a bonus track — a 2019 live version of “And Still.” McEntire’s 3x platinum album includes five Top 15 hits: “The Heart Is A Lonely Hunter,” “Why Haven’t I Heard From You,” “Till You Love Me” and “And Still.”

Released: 12/6/19

Label: MCA Nashville

Variant: Black

Format: 25th Anniversary Reissue

  1. Everything That You Want
  2. Read My Mind
  3. I Won’t Stand In Line
  4. I Wish That I Could Tell You
  5. She Thinks His Name Was John
  6. Why Haven’t I Heard From You
  7. And Still
  8. The Heart Is A Lonely Hunter
  9. I Wouldn’t Wanna Be You
  10. Till You Love Me
  11. And Still