Ramones — Rocket To Russia (Clear Vinyl)

Regular price $24.95

#3 on Rolling Stone’s 50 Greatest Pop-Punk Albums

Limited Edition Pressing on Clear Vinyl

Rocket To Russia is the third studio album by The Ramones, released on November 4, 1977. This one is the quintessential punk album — attitude, power chords and nothing over 2:49.

Label: Sire

Vinyl: Clear

Format: Limited Edition

  1. Cretin Hop
  2. Rockaway Beach
  3. Here Today, Gone Tomorrow
  4. Locket Love
  5. I Don’t Care
  6. Sheena Is A Punk Rocker
  7. We’re A Happy Family
  8. Teenage Lobotomy
  9. Do You Wanna Dance?
  10. I Wanna Be Well
  11. I Can’t Give You Anything
  12. Ramona
  13. Surfin’ Bird
  14. Why Is It Always This Way?