1. Rage Against The Machine XX
  2. Rage Against The Machine XX
  3. Rage Against The Machine XX

Rage Against The Machine — Rage Against The Machine

Regular price $28.95

Vinyl LP Reissue

Originally released in 1992 album, pissed off and angry is the best way to describe Rage Against the Machine’s self-titled first album — a fierce mix of hip-hop, punk and heavy metal that exploded all over the music scene. At first sight, Rage is an unlikely band: Tom Morello, a nerdy guitar hero who plays his guitar like a DJ; Zack de la Rocha, a political activist who spits out his lyrics with a vengeance; Brad Wilk on drums; and Tim C. on bass. While they produced one of the most angry records of ’90s, they found hits with “Killing In The Name Of” and “Bullet In The Head.”

Released: 11/27/12

Label: Epic

Variant: Black

Format: 20th Anniversary Edition
Explicit Contents

  1. Bombtrack
  2. Killing In The Name
  3. Take The Power Back
  4. Settle For Nothing
  5. Bullet In The Head
  6. Know Your Enemy
  7. Wake Up
  8. Fistful Of Steel
  9. Township Rebellion
  10. Freedom