Radiohead I Might Be Wrong

Radiohead — I Might Be Wrong

Regular price $26.95

Vinyl LP Pressing

I Might Be Wrong features eight tracks taken from four locations on a Radiohead European and North American tour. Includes songs from the albums Kid A and Amnesiac, plus fan-favorite “True Love Waits.”

Released: 5/20/16

Label: XL Recordings

Variant: Black

Format: LP

  1. The National Anthem
  2. I Might Be Wrong
  3. Morning Bell
  4. Like Spinning Plates
  5. Idioteque
  6. Everything In Its Right Place
  7. Dollars And Cents
  8. True Love Waits