1. Radiohead Hail To The Thief (2-LP)
  2. Radiohead Hail To The Thief (2-LP)

Radiohead — Hail To The Thief (2-LP)

Regular price $38.95

Double 180-Gram Vinyl Pressed at 45 RPM

Radiohead’s sixth studio album, originally released in 2003, was seen as a return to alternative rock, drawing its sound from every era of the band’s existence. Band members described the album as having a more “swaggering” sound and a relaxed recording process in contrast to previous, tense sessions. At nearly an hour in length, the album is the band’s longest, with many of its songs within the two-to-three-minute range, shorter than the band’s average. Thom Yorke said he was inspired by Beatles songs of that length which he thought felt much longer.

Released: 5/20/16

Label: XL Recordings

Variant: 180-Gram
45 RPM

Format: 2-LP Reissue

  1. 2 + 2 = 5 (The Lukewarm)
  2. Sit Down. Stand Up. (Snakes & Ladders)
  3. Sail To The Moon. (Brush The Cobwebs Out Of The Sky)
  4. Backdrifts. (Honeymoon Is Over)
  5. Go To Sleep. (Little Man Being Erased)
  6. Where I End And You Begin. (The Sky Is Falling In)
  7. We Suck Young Blood. (Your Time Is Up)
  8. The Gloaming. (Softly Open Our Mouths In The Cold)
  9. There There. (The Boney King Of Nowhere)
  10. I Will. (No Man’s Land)
  11. A Punchup At A Wedding. (No No No No No No No No)
  12. Myxomatosis. (Judge, Jury & Executioner)
  13. Scatterbrain. (As Dead As Leaves)
  14. A Wolf At The Door. (It Girl. Rag Doll)