1. REM-automatic-for-the-people-vinyl-record-album-front
  2. REM-automatic-for-the-people-vinyl-record-album-back

R.E.M. — Automatic For The People

Regular price $30.95

#96 on Rolling Stone’s 500 Greatest Albums of All Time

25th Anniversary Edition on 180-Gram Vinyl

Studio album number eight from the Athens, GA, rockers is widely regarded as one of the best of the ’90s, going 4X platinum on the strength of the iconic “Man On The Moon” and “Everybody Hurts.” This one has been remastered from the original analog master.

Released: 11/10/17

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Craft Recordings

Variant: 180-Gram

Format: Anniversary Edition

  1. Drive
  2. Try Not To Breathe
  3. The Sidewinder Sleeps Tonite
  4. Everybody Hurts
  5. New Orleans Instrumental No.1
  6. Sweetness Follows
  7. Monty Got A Raw Deal
  8. Ignoreland
  9. Star Me Kitten
  10. Man On The Moon
  11. Nightswimming
  12. Find The River