1. Quiet Riot Metal Health
  2. Quiet Riot Metal Health

Quiet Riot — Metal Health

Regular price $36.95

180-Gram Vinyl Reissue

Originally released in 1983, Metal Health spawned the band’s signature songs, “Cum On Feel The Noize” and “Metal Health.” The band’s third studio album is the first-ever heavy metal album to reach the top spot on the US Billboard 200, replacing The Police’s Synchronicity — and ushering in the hair metal era. The album went on to sell more than 10 million copies worldwide, and Rolling Stone christened it #15 on its list of Rolling Stone the 50 Greatest Hair Metal Albums of All Time.

Released: 7/3/20

Label: Music On Vinyl

Variant: 180-Gram

Format: Reissue

  1. Metal Health (5:16)
  2. Cum On Feel The Noize (4:49)
  3. Don’t Wanna Let You Go (4:39)
  4. Slick Black Cadillac (4:17)
  5. Love’s A Bitch (4:06)
  6. Breathless (3:49)
  7. Run For Cover (3:38)
  8. Battle Axe (1:34)
  9. Let’s Get Crazy (4:06)
  10. Thunderbird (4:43)