1. Queens-Of-the-Stone-Age-Songs-For-the-Deaf-LP-vinyl-record-album-front
  2. Queens-Of-the-Stone-Age-Songs-For-the-Deaf-LP-vinyl-record-album-back

Queens Of The Stone Age — Songs For The Deaf (2-LP)

Regular price $41.95

180-Gram Double Vinyl LP in Gatefold Jacket

2002’s Songs For The Deaf is the third studio album from Queens Of The Stone Age. It earned the band their first gold record, and features Foo Fighter and former Nirvana member Dave Grohl on drums and backing vocals.

Released: 11/22/19

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Interscope Records

Variant: 180-Gram

Format: 2-LP
Gatefold Jacket
Explicit Content

  1. You Think I Ain’t Worth A Dollar But I Feel Like A Millionaire
  2. No One Knows
  3. First It Giveth
  4. A Song For The Dead
  5. The Sky Is Fallin’
  6. Six Shooter
  7. Hangin’ Tree
  8. Go With The Flow
  9. Gonna Leave You
  10. Do It Again
  11. God Is In The Radio
  12. Another Love Song
  13. A Song For The Deaf
  14. Mosquito Song