Queens Of The Stone Age

Queens Of The Stone Age — Queens Of The Stone Age (Debut)

Regular price $27.95

Debut Album Vinyl Reissue

The landmark debut album from Queens Of The Stone Age is back in print for the first time in 10 years, restored to its original sequence with artwork by Frank Kozik. Featuring obi-strip designed by longtime collaborator Boneface and pressed on standard black vinyl.

Released: 10/21/22

Label: Matador Records

Variant: Black

Format: LP

  1. Regular John
  2. Avon
  3. If Only
  4. Walkin’ On The Sidewalks
  5. You Would Know
  6. How To Handle A Rope
  7. Mexicola
  8. Hispanic Impressions
  9. You Can’t Quit Me Baby
  10. Give The Mule What He Wants
  11. I Was A Teenage Hand Model