1. queens-of-the-stone-age-lullabies-to-paralyze-1
  2. queens-of-the-stone-age-lullabies-to-paralyze-2

Queens Of The Stone Age — Lullabies To Paralyze (2-LP)

Regular price $40.95

Includes three vinyl-only bonus tracks: “Infinity,” “Like A Drug” and “Precious Grace”

Double 180-Gram Vinyl in Gatefold Jacket

Lullabies To Paralyze is the fourth studio album by Queens Of The Stone Age, originally released in 2005. The album debuted at #5 on the Billboard 200, and was certified gold in the UK, where it has sold over 100,000 units. It is also the band’s first album to be released after Nick Oliveri was fired from the band. Josh Homme and Mark Lanegan are the only members from the previous album, Songs For The Deaf, to play on this album and it’s the first album to feature drummer Joey Castillo and guitarist Troy Van Leeuwen.

Released: 12/20/19

Label: Interscope

Variant: 180-Gram

Format: 2-LP

  1. This Lullaby
  2. Medication
  3. Everybody Knows That You’re Insane
  4. Tangled Up In Plaid, 5. Burn The Witch
  5. In My Head
  6. Little Sister
  7. I Never Came
  8. Someone’s In The Wolf
  9. The Blood Is Love
  10. Infinity
  11. Like A Drug
  12. Skin On Skin
  13. Broken Box
  14. Precious And Grace
  15. You Got A Killer Scene There, Man
  16. Long Slow Goodbye