1. queens-of-the-stone-age-era-vulgaris-vinyl-record-album-1
  2. queens-of-the-stone-age-era-vulgaris-vinyl-record-album-2

Queens Of The Stone Age — Era Vulgaris

Regular price $31.95

Limited 180-Gram Vinyl in Gatefold Jacket + Insert

The Queens’ fifth studio album was originally released in 2007. Includes the singles “Sick, Sick, Sick,” “3’s & 7’s” and “Make It Wit Chu.” The album debuted at #14 on the U.S. Billboard 200 chart. While 2002’s Songs For The Deaf was said to be inspired by frontman Josh Homme’s tedious drives through the Southern Californian desert, the inspiration for Era Vulgaris came from his daily drives through Hollywood. He described the record as “dark, hard and electrical, sort of like a construction worker … it’s like dirt, clearly seen.

Released: 12/20/19

Label: Interscope

Variant: 180-Gram

Format: Gatefold Jacket

  1. Turnin On The Screw
  2. Sick, Sick, Sick
  3. I’m Designer
  4. Into The Hollow
  5. Misfit Love
  6. Running Joke
  7. Battery Acid
  8. Make It Wit Chu
  9. 3’s & 7’s
  10. Suture Up Your Future
  11. River In The Road
  12. Run, Pig, Run