1. Queen-Sheer-heart-Attack-vinyl-LP-record-album-front
  2. Queen-Sheer-heart-Attack-vinyl-LP-record-album-back

Queen — Sheer Heart Attack

Regular price $36.95

LP Pressing on 180-Gram Vinyl

This is Queen at their rockingest best, featuring their U.S. breakthrough “Killer Queen” and the album rock hit “Stone Cold Crazy.” Sheer Heart Attack was not available on vinyl for 25 years, but has been reissued correct in every detail, including inner sleeves and packaging.

Released: 10/28/08

Label: Fontana Hollywood

Vinyl: 180-Gram

Format: Remastered
Original Artwork/Inner Sleeves

  1. Brighton Rock
  2. Killer Queen
  3. Tenement Funster
  4. Flick Of The Wrist
  5. Lily Of The Valley
  6. Now I’m Here
  7. In The Lap Of The Gods
  8. Stone Cold Crazy
  9. Dear Friends
  10. Misfire
  11. Bring Back That Leroy Brown
  12. She Makes Me (Stormtrooper In Stilettoes)
  13. In The Lap Of The Gods... Revisited