Queen debut album

Queen — Queen

Regular price $29.95

180-Gram Vinyl Limited Edition

Queen’s heavy, arty and glam-rock self-titled debut burst onto the scene in 1973. It was gold-certified in the U.K. and U.S., and features their first singles, “Keep Yourself Alive” and “Liar.”

Released: 10/28/22

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Hollywood Records

Variant: 180-Gram

Format: LP Reissue

  1. Keep Yourself Alive
  2. Doing Alright
  3. Great King Rat
  4. My Fairy King
  5. Liar
  6. The Night Comes Down
  7. Modern Times Rock 'N' Roll
  8. Son And Daughter
  9. Jesus
  10. Seven Seas Of Rhye