1. Queen A Kind Of Magic
  2. Queen A Kind Of Magic

Queen — A Kind Of Magic

Regular price $29.95

Limited 180-Gram Vinyl LP

This reissue of Queen’s 12th studio album uses the 2011 masters. Originally released in 1986, it spent 63 weeks on the U.K. albums chart as they embarked on their biggest stadium tour to date. It features the title track, which peaked at #3 on the U.K. chart, plus the Live Aid-inspired anthem, “One Vision.”

Released: 11/18/22

Label: Hollywood Records

Variant: 180-Gram

Format: LP
Limited Edition

  1. One Vision
  2. A Kind Of Magic
  3. One Year Of Love
  4. Pain Is So Close To Pleasure
  5. Friends Will Be Friends
  6. Who Wants To Live Forever
  7. Gimme The Prize
  8. Don’t Lose Your Head
  9. Princes Of The Universe