1. puddle-of-mud-come-clean-vinyl-record-album-1
  2. puddle-of-mud-come-clean-vinyl-record-album-2

Puddle Of Mudd — Come Clean

Regular price $36.95

Limited 180-Gram Vinyl + 4-Page Insert

Originally released in 2001, Come Clean was responsible for breaking Puddle Of Mudd into the mainstream music scene. The album reached #9 on the Billboard 200 Albums chart and was certified 3X Platinum. The lead single, “Control,” was used as the theme song for WWE’s Survivor Series 2001. The second single, “Blurry,” became the band’s most successful, reaching #5 on the Billboard Hot 100 and winning an ASCAP song of the year award. “She Hates Me” reached #1 on the Mainstream Rock Tracks chart and won the ASCAP award for most played rock song of the year.

Reissued: 6/16/17

Label: Music On Vinyl

Variant: 180-Gram Audiophile

Format: Limited Edition
4-Page Insert w/Lyrics & Credits
Explicit Content

  1. Control
  2. Drift & Die
  3. Out Of My Head
  4. Nobody Told Me
  5. Blurry
  6. She Hates Me
  7. Bring Me Down
  8. Never Change
  9. Basement
  10. Said
  11. P* It All Away