Public Enemy — It Takes A Nation Of Millions To Hold Us Back

Regular price $28.95

180-gram Vinyl + Digital Download

It’s hard to convey just how revolutionary this record was when it came out in 1988. The follow-up to their 1987 debut, Yo! Bum Rush The Show, compressed fear, anger, paranoia and anxiety into classic tracks like “Don’t Believe The Hype,” “Night Of The Living Baseheads” and “Rebel Without A Pause.” This one still goes off like a hip-hop hand grenade.

Label: Def Jam

Vinyl: Black

Format: LP
Digital Download

  1. Countdown to Armageddon
  2. Bring the Noise
  3. Dont Believe the Hype
  4. Cold Lampin' With Flavor
  5. Terminator X to the Edge of
  6. Mind Terrorist
  7. Louder Than a Bomb
  8. Caught, Can We Get a Witness
  9. Show Em Watcha Got
  10. She Watch Channel Zero?!
  11. Night of the Living Baseheads
  12. Black Steel in the Hour of Chaos
  13. Security of the First World
  14. Rebel Without a Pause
  15. Prophets of Rage
  16. Party for Your Right to Fight