1. Public-Enemy-Fear-Of-A-Black-Planet-LP-vinyl-record-album-front
  2. Public-Enemy-Fear-Of-A-Black-Planet-LP-vinyl-record-album-back

Public Enemy — Fear Of A Black Planet

Regular price $30.95

#300 on Rolling Stone’s 500 Greatest Albums Of All Time

Black Vinyl LP

A contender for the greatest hip-hop album ever recorded, Fear Of A Black Planet is the third studio album from Public Enemy, released on April 10, 1990. Chuck D and the band pursued a different direction on this one, with a richer sonic quality, societal themes and insightful lyrics. Fear Of A Black Planet went on to sell 2 million copies.

Released: 11/24/14

Label: Def Jam

Variant: Black

Format: LP Reissue
Explicit Content

  1. Contract On The World Love Jam (Instrumental)
  2. Brothers Gonna Work It Out
  3. 911 Is A Joke
  4. Incident At 66.6 FM [Instrumental]
  5. Welcome To The Terrordome
  6. Meet The G That Killed Me
  7. Pollywanacraka
  8. Anti-Nigger Machine
  9. Burn Hollywood Burn (feat. Ice Cube)
  10. Power To The People
  11. Who Stole The Soul?
  12. Fear Of A Black Planet
  13. Revolutionary Generation
  14. Can’t Do Nuttin’ For Ya, Man!
  15. Reggie Jax
  16. Leave This Off Your Fu*Kin Charts (Instrumental)
  17. B Side Wins Again
  18. War At 33 1/3
  19. Final Count Of The Collision Between Us And The Damned (Instrumental)
  20. Fight The Power