1. Prince The Hits 2 (2-LP)
  2. Prince The Hits 2 (2-LP)

Prince — The Hits 2 (2-LP)

Regular price $35.95

Double 150-Gram Vinyl LP Pressing

Since all of Prince’s hits won’t fit on just one double album, you’ll want both The Hits 1 and The Hits 2 to complete your collection. The Hits 2 was originally both a stand-alone release in 1993 and part of a three-disc box set, The Hits/The B-Sides. The Hits 2 contains 18 tracks across two LPs, including some of Prince’s most provocative singles from the first half of his career, including “Head,” “Dirty Mind” and “Gett Off,” along with huge hits like “Purple Rain,” “Kiss,” “Raspberry Beret” and “Little Red Corvette.” In addition to the 16 popular singles, The Hits 2 also includes the then-previously unreleased tracks “Peach” and “Pope.”

Released: 11/4/22

Label: Sony Legacy

Variant: 150-Gram

Format: 2-LP
Explicit Content

  1. Controversy (Single Edit)
  2. Dirty Mind (Single Edit)
  3. I Wanna Be Your Lover (Single Edit)
  4. Head
  5. Do Me, Baby (Single Edit)
  6. Delirious (Single Edit)
  7. Little Red Corvette
  8. I Would Die 4 U
  9. Raspberry Beret
  10. If I Was Your Girlfriend (Single Edit)
  11. Kiss (Single Version)
  12. Peach
  13. U Got The Look (Feat. Sheena Easton)
  14. Sexy M.F
  15. Gett Off
  16. Cream
  17. Pope (Feat. Mayte)
  18. Purple Rain