1. Post Malone Stoney
  2. Post Malone Stoney

Post Malone — Stoney (Orange 2-LP)

Regular price $41.95

Double Orange Vinyl LP Pressing

2016 debut album from multi-platinum Dallas, Texas, artist Post Malone. Stoney contains additional production from DJ Mustard, FKi, Illangelo, Pharrell, and others. His breakout single “White Iverson” earned RIAA triple-platinum status.
In addition to tearing up stages supporting Justin Bieber on the sold-out global Purpose Tour and Fetty Wap on the Welcome to the Zoo Tour, he delivered a show-stopping performance on ABC’s Jimmy Kimmel Live! Both Kanye West and 50 Cent have sought him out for high-profile collaborations, following the explosion of 'White Iverson'. He will undoubtedly cement his place amongst music’s upper echelon with Stoney.

Released: 6/23/17

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Republic

Variant: Orange

Format: 2-LP

  1. Broken Whiskey Glass
  2. Big Lie
  3. Deja Vu (w/Justin Bieber)
  4. No Option
  5. Cold
  6. White Iverson
  7. I Fall Apart
  8. Patient
  9. Too Young<
  10. Up There
  11. Go Flex
  12. Feel (w/Kehlani)
  13. Congratulations (w/Quavo)
  14. Yours Truly, Austin Post