1. Post Malone Austin (2-LP)
  2. Post Malone Austin (2-LP)

Post Malone — Austin (Green 2-LP)

Regular price $45.95

Double Forest Green Vinyl LP

Malone’s 2023 release is his fifth studio album. Production was handled by Malone, as well as Andrew Watt, Louis Bell, Max Martin and Rami Yacoub, and features three singles: “Chemical,” “Mourning” and “Overdrive.” Titled after his real first name, the album is Malone’s first project to not feature any guest appearances. Malone plays the guitar on every single song, calling the creation process a “fun experience.” He described the outcome as the “most challenging and rewarding music” he has ever made, which was a product of constantly pushing himself.

Released: 7/28/23

Label: Republic

Variant: Forest Green

Format: 2-LP
Explicit Content

  1. I Don’t Understand
  2. Something Real
  3. Chemical
  4. Novacandy
  5. Mourning
  6. Too Cool to Die
  7. Sign Me Up
  8. Socialite
  9. Overdrive
  10. Speedometer
  11. Hold My Breath
  12. Enough Is Enough
  13. Texas Tea
  14. Buyer Beware
  15. Landmine
  16. Green Thumb
  17. Laugh It Off