1. Police-Synchronicity-vinyl-record-album-front
  2. Police-Synchronicity-vinyl-record-album-back

Police — Synchronicity

Regular price $28.95

LP Vinyl Pressing

The fifth and final studio album by the Police was released in June 1983 and made the Police global superstars, generating no less than four classic hit singles: Every Breath You Take, King Of Pain, Wrapped Around Your Finger and Synchronicity II.

Released: 11/8/19

Label: Universal

Vinyl: Black

Format: LP

  1. Synchronicity I
  2. Walking In Your Footsteps
  3. O My God
  4. Mother
  5. Miss Gradenko
  6. Synchronicity II
  7. Every Breath You Take
  8. King Of Pain
  9. Wrapped Around Your Finger
  10. Tea In The Sahara