Police Ghost In The Machine (Picture Disc)

Police — Ghost In The Machine (Picture Disc)

Regular price $40.95

Limited Edition Picture Disc LP

This limited-edition picture disc features the alternate original track listing and sequencing, plus includes three tracks not found on the original album: “I Burn For You,” “Once Upon A Daydream” and “Shambelle.” Four of the songs include Stewart counting in: “Spirits In The Material World,” “Rehumanize Yourself,” “One World (Not Three)” and “Hungry For You.”

Released: 11/4/22

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: A&M Records

Variant: Picture Disc

Format: Limited Edition
Alternate Track Listing
3 Bonus Tracks

  1. Invisible Sun
  2. Demolition Man
  3. Secret Journey
  4. Darkness
  5. Spirits In The Material World
  6. Too Much Information
  7. Omegaman
  8. One World (Not Three)
  9. Rehumanize Yourself
  10. I Burn For You
  11. Hungry For You
  12. Every Little Thing She Does Is Magic
  13. Once Upon A Daydream
  14. Shambelle