1. The-Police-Ghost-In-the-Machine-vinyl-record-album-front
  2. The-Police-Ghost-In-the-Machine-vinyl-record-album-back

Police — Ghost In The Machine

Regular price $26.95

 180-Gram Vinyl LP

On their fourth studio record, The Police deliver a sophisticated pop album swimming in strong jazz influences. This one went multi-platinum on the strength of the singles Every Little Thing She Does Is Magic, Invisible Sun and Spirits In The Material World.

Label: A&M Records

Vinyl: Black

Format: LP

  1. Spirits In The Material World
  2. Every Little Thing She Does Is Magic
  3. Invisible Sun
  4. Hungry For You (J’aurais Toujours Faim De Toi)
  5. Demolition Man
  6. Too Much Information
  7. Rehumanize Yourself
  8. One World (Not Three)
  9. Omegaman
  10. Secret Journey
  11. Darkness